Hunting Vampires for Fun and Profit

Sarah Wright knows her unlife is about to get crazy—everything feels too normal.

She doesn’t need a spirit oracle to warn her of imminent craziness. Seems every time her life after becoming a vampire starts to come close to resembling normality, all heck breaks loose. So, an idle moment of feeling almost bored is as dark an omen as it gets.

It doesn’t help her unease when one of the Seven Signs of the Apocalypse manifests: Sophia has agreed to go to Girl Scout camp for a week away from home.

Before Sarah can determine who abducted her littlest sister and replaced her with an exact replica, her not-so-summer job taps her for another errand. She needs only to recover a sword an unknown vampire stole from Arthur Wolent for equally unknown reasons… if she can find it.

Sounds easy.

Which means it’s going to kill her.

Series: Vampire Innocent (13)
Genre: Dark comedy, vampires, urban fantasy, paranormal
Intended audience: 13+
Available From: Amazon

Return to Books Main • Go to Series List